Hickman County Chamber of Commerce, Centerville, Tennessee
Hickman County Chamber of Commerce, Centerville, Tennessee 

Hickman County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

               Name:                  Officers:                     Phone:                                Email:

  1. Rob Mitchell          President            (931) 670-5008       ramitchell6639@yahoo.com
  2. Garry Greer            Vice-President   (931) 729-3561        gagreer@hotmail.com
  3. Steve Gregory        Secretary             (615) 418-2472        sg3591@gmail.com
  4. Vickie Edwards     Treasurer            (931) 729-3541        vickieedwards83@gmail.com
  5. Becky Potter          Reporter              (931) 729-2271        bpotter@humphreyscocoop.com
  6. Sheila Bettini         Parlimentarian  (931) 729-6541        sbettini@cfbk.com
  7. Jane Herron          Past President    (931) 729-3310        jane@janeaherron.com
  8. Gary Jacobs           Director               (931) 729-4246        mayor@centervilletn.org
  9. Debbie Mencer      Director               (931) 729-1942        deborah.mencer@sth.org
  10. Gary Wright           Director               (931) 729-3721        wright@bellsouth.net
  11. Rick Bruno             Director               (931) 994-7443        rickkbee@hotmail.com
  12. Sherry Dunn          Director               (931) 994-3282        wonderwoman4869@yahoo.com
  13. Debbie Anderson  Director               (931) 729-3558        debbie.anderson@mlec.com
  14. Autumn Vespie      Director              (931) 729-2402        adabbs@utk.edu
  15. Terra Allen             Director               (931) 996-3748        terraallen77@gmail.com
  16. Ginny Lundell       Director               (615) 948-0990        riversongfarm@bellsouth.net
  17. Michelle Gilbert    Director               (931) 729-3391        michelle.gilbert@hickmank12.org
  18. Jana Kinnard         Director               (615) 812-6202        jkinnard5@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hickman County Chamber of Commerce